Realtors Familiar with Our Mortgage Credit Certificate Program

Alex Perez Properties

Alex Perez

alex@alexperezproperties.com

713-771-4097

 

Avista Realty

Graciela Lopez

gracie@avistarealty.net

832-867-3996

 

Berkshire Hathaway

Pauline Clark

realtorpaulineclark@outlook.com

832-728-3202

 

Tom Gallagher

tom@thomaskgallagher.com

713-364-9780

 

Al Hebert

alhebert39@yahoo.com

281-796-4989

 

Alicia Johnson

aliciamyrealtor@gmail.com

832-515-7454

 

Donna McDaniel

donnasoldtexas@gmail.com

936-641-8028

 

Cathy Trevino

trevinorealtors@gmail.com

713-516-6331

 

Century 21

Farid Chatur

farid.chatur@century21.com

832-282-0224

 

Bobby Chism

bobby.chism@c21.com

713-822-1094

 

Mirian  Escobar

mirian.escobar@century21.com

832-506-4566

 

Fatima Franco

ffranco2001@gmail.com

713-204-1667

 

Jessica Giovanni

jessica.giovanni@century21.com

713-240-1588

 

Cecilia Gonzalez

cecilia.gonzalez@century21.com

832-830-5022

 

Paiwan Jeffries

paiwan.jeffries@century21.com

713-261-6560

 

Christina Morehouse

christina.morehouse@century21.com

832-597-6995

 

Alma Perez

alma.perez@century21.com

713-392-4485

 

Billy Smith

billy.smith@century21.com

281-705-7483

 

Perry Wong

perry.wong@century21.com

832-795-1359

 

 

Champions Real Estate Group

Ben Huynh

benrealestate@yahoo.com

281-561-5386

 

Chavez & Associates Realtors

Carlos and Lorie Chavez

www.casahoustoun.com

281-8556-9860

 

Cima Realty

Edgar Rodriguez

edgar@cimarealty.com

281-660-5583

 

Coldwell

Emily Thomas

emilythomas33@hotmail.com

713-857-5918

 

Elite Texas

Ana Martinez

amjmartinez@aol.com

713-412-6210

 

 

 *For complete details, 

email us: miller@harrishousing.com

or call our hotline:

713-260-3553

George E. Johnson Properties

Rhonda Beavers

leaveit2be50@yahoo.com

713-721-5555

 

Erania Ellis

erania@gejproperties.com

713-721-5555 Ext. 215

 

Rene Hightire

rene@gejproperties.com

832.443.RENE (7363)

 

Royce Isaac

royce@gejproperties.com

713-721-5555 Ext. 416

 

Courtney Rose

courtney@gejproperties.com

713-721-5555 Ext. 116

 

Mark Sonnier

mark@gejproperties.com

713-721-5555 Ext. 210

 

Lillian Trahan

lillian@gejproperties.com

 

Joyce Young

joyce@gejproperties.com

 

Home Team of America

Liza Garza

lizagarzarealestate@yahoo.com

713-828-1014

 

Houston Champions Real Estate

Joe Castellanos

joe1realesate@yahoo.com

281-748-7589

 

Joyce Tate Realtors

JoyceTate

jetrealtors@wans.net

281-438-7777

 

Allen Gabriel

agabriel@flash.net

281-438-7777

 

Otis Aytch

AytchOtisAytcho@wans.net

 

Darnella White

nell0220@yahoo.com

 

 

Keller Williams

 

Mohammad Anwar

manwar0101@hotmail.com

713-409-6257

 

Marlene Baltazar

mbtxrealtor@ymail.com

281-670-1800

 

Jean Paul Brown

jeanpaulbrown@gmail.com

281-827-5865

 

Annette Carter

annettecarter@kw.com

832-283-4180

 

Christine Fuentes

chrisfuen@hotmail.com

281-340-4138

 

Luis Lugo

luislugo@kw.com

832-723-7441

 

Elida Lunsford

elida.lunsford@gmail.com

832-867-2608

 

Vivian Marlatt

vmarlatt@kw.com

832-282-8212

 

Dorio Miranda

doris@mirandarealtors.com

832-754-8706

 

Richard Miranda

richard@mirandarealtors.com

281-807-1874

 

Karina Mazariegos

karimaza35g@hotmail.com

281-220-2100

 

Elena Nimigean

enimigean@yahoo.com

713-204-9468

 

Mercy Nino

mercynino@yahoo.com

832-752-8972

 

Wes Robertson

wrobertson55@gmail.com

832-622-2329

 

Bassma Taljeh

BassmaTaljeh@gmail.com

713.443.8720

 

Bang Tran

bang.tran@kw.com

832-876-9550

 

Diana Saufley

dsaufley@yahoo.com

281-705-5091

 

Steve Griffin

skgbr549@aol.com

281-804-4859

 

Nohemi Jimenez

nohemijimenez@kw.com

832-820-0473

 

Poopak Saatpour

starsat50@gmail.com

832-816-2395

 

Nichole Drayton

CypressPropertyGal@kw.com

318-286-5795

 

Ali Younis

aliyounis@yahoo.com

713-344-4145

 

Charles Mayrgundez

moveuphouston@gmail.com

713-494-4135

 

 

 

Krueger Real Estate

Tony Hernandez

281-905-6280

Tony@krealestate.com

 

MIS Real Estate Inspections

Michael Moran

misrealestate@aol.com

713-988-6716

 

New Home Programs

Milly Kammerdiener

milly.kammerdiener@newhomeprograms.com

281-777-8174

 

Quality Properties

AndreaCooksey

acookseyrealestate@gmail.com

832-215-9084

 

Real Estate Brokers

Yvette Haney

yvettehaney@aol.com

281-955-7111

 

Carl Hohl

carl.hohl@gmail.com

281-955-7111

 

Esmeralda San Miguel

e.sanmigueltx@gmail.com

281-955-7111

 

Gracie Walton

gracie.walton@gmail.com

281-955-7111

 

 

Real Estate North Houston

Alecia Jackson

aleciaj70@hotmail.com

281-260-8480

 

Realm

Ana Castillo

ana.castillo@realmpro.com

281-870-0000

 

Realty Associates

Lee Hines

lee@leehines.net

832-496-2946

 

Iva Jarmon

iva@ivajarmon.com

713-398-3919

Wanda LeBlanc

Broker Associate

wanda@wandaleblanc.com

713.875.7962

 

Remax

Delmy Altamirano

delmytexashomes@gmail.com

832-638-4268

 

Okwha Birtle

info@okwhabirtle.com

281-463-3300

 

Edgar Caballero

edycaballero@msn.com

832-478-1172

 

Maria Dieguez

mariadieguez@remax.net

281-897-2730

 

Cruz Garcia

cruzgarcia@remax.net

281-793-7771

 

Alma Sofia Logan

almal@remax.net

281-924-1800

 

Renaissance Realty Group

Darryl Malloy

darrylmalloy@renaissancerealtygroup.com

281-216-3758

 

Star Realty Services

William Pitrestar

realty2002@aol.com

281-748-6353

 

Tejano Center

Gabriela Hernandez

housing@tejanocenter.org

713-673-1080

 

Diana Martinez

martinezd@tejanocenter.org

713-673-1080

 

The Houston Real Estate Group

Monica Vaca

monica@thehoustonrealestategroup.com

281-831-4935

 

The Patrick King Team

Yoland King

yolanda@patrickkingteam.com

713.823.3358

 

Patrick King

patrick@patrickkingteam.com

713.899.7529

 

Tu Sueno Realty, LLC

Juan Barajas

juanandresbarajas@hotmail.com

281-807-3895

Tri-R Realty

LaTonya Bryant

labryantproperties@gmail.com

713-443-9101

 

 

KimiaAmoskimia@kimiaamos.com

 

Jose Avila

hudhomesforsale@yahoo.com

713-548-7639

 

Zelda Cain

clientnotes@sbcglobal.net

 

Liza Garza

lizasepuede@yahoo.com

713-335-8503

 

Dorothy Mitchell

dorothym411@gmail.com

 

Fracio Molina

fracio@innerloop.com

281-827-7153

 

upsproperties@yahoo.com

713-548-7639

© 2019 by Knapp Communications Inc.